England win the toss and batting vs President’s XI in Tour Match

COOLIDGE – England won the toss and chose to bat against the Cricket West Indies President’s XI on the first day of their four-day, non-first class, tour match on Tuesday at the Coolidge Cricket Ground in Antigua.


CWI PRESIDENT’S XI (from): Shane Dowrich (captain), Colin Archibald, Alick Athanaze, Keacy Carty, Bryan Charles, Shermon Lewis, Preston McSween, Shayne Moseley, Raymon Reifer, Jeremy Solozano, Shamar Springer, Devon Thomas.

ENGLAND (from): Joe Root (captain), Jonathan Bairstow, Zak Crawley, Matthew Fisher, Ben Foakes, Dan Lawrence, Jack Leach, Alex Lees, Saqib Mahmood, Craig Overton, Matthew Parkinson, Ollie Pope, Ollie Robinson, Ben Stokes, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood.


Leave a Reply